Hegumens (11)

In the Coptic Orthodox Church, the priestly rank of hegumen (Gr. ἡγούμενος) corresponds to that of archpriest or protopresbyter (lit. "first priest") in any given parish. The Church prays for these priests in their elevation rite, saying, "Allow him to teach Your commandments and to be concerned with the purity, love and holiness of your people that they may be presented blameless unto Christ, the heavenly Groom."

Father Abrahim Aziz GindiFather Bishoy Aziz Bastawros
Father Bishoy GobreialFather Daniel Azer Sous
Father Felimon MikhailFather Gawargious Kolta
Father Luke SidarousFather Meina Albeir Youssef
Father Michael GabrielFather Mina Wahba Youssef
Father Paul Megally

Presbyters (46)

The word "presbyter" (Gr. πρεσβύτερος)  literally means "elder." He is a leader in the local parish after the bishop and exists to officiate the services, consecrate the Mysteries, and present the flock perfect in Christ. The presbyter is a sacramental image, a living sign and expression of Christ's eternal Priesthood.

Father Abraam Ayoub MegallyFather Antony Attallah
Father Antony PaulFather Antony Selim
Father Arsany PaulFather Athanasius Ragheb
Father Augustinos HannaFather Bishoy Brownfield
Father Bishoy KamelFather Boules Baky
Father Cyril GorgyFather Daniel Habib
Father David AbdelsayedFather David Elias
Father Essac Milad AndrousFather George Aziz
Father Gregory BishayFather Ishak Boulos Azmy
Father James SolimanFather John Mikhail
Father John Paul AbdelsayedFather John Shafik Botros
Father Joseph BoulesFather Kyrillos Ibrahim
Father Kyrollos WassilyFather Lazarus Yassa
Father Macarius ShehataFather Mark Hanna
Father Markos HannaFather Mauritius Mikhail
Father Mena FamFather Michael Fanous
Father Mikhael IbrahimFather Mina Girgis
Father Mina Shoukry GhebrialFather Moses Samuel Samaan
Father Pimen ShenodaFather Raphael Hanna
Father Raphael MaherFather Shenouda Ghattas
Father Thomas RizkallahFather Youhanna Farid
Father Youhanna IbrahimFather Youhanna Youssef
Father Youssef ZakiFather Zocimus Kneiber

Diaconate (10)

The Deacon is the third degree of the major orders of clergy in the Orthodox Church, following the bishop and the presbyter. The word deacon (Gr. διάκονος) means "one who serves."

Archdeacon Antonious YuwakimArchdeacon Efrayem Soliman
Archdeacon Jacob AbdelmalakArchdeacon Marcos Hanna
Archdeacon Michael IshakArchdeacon Mina Tadrous
Archdeacon Thomas MoussaArchdeacon Thomas Moussa
Archdeacon Zakaria HannaDeacon Severus Mikhail

Reposed Clergy (7)

Give rest, O Lord, to the souls of Thy servants who have fallen asleep! May their memory be eternal!

Archdeacon Youssef AbdelmalekFather Angelos Youssef
Father Antonios Younan SolimanFather Antonious Henein
Father Daniel FaragFather Samuel Samaan
Father Youhanna Alexander